ThinkBizSolutions.com Spam

September 19th, 2009

Another “reputable” indian company begging for work:

“sameer sameer

web.masterweb@yahoo.in

wrote:
Dear Sir/Madam,

We are an Indian online marketing firm specializing in Search Engine Marketing
projects (Google PPC campaigns and SEO), Reciprocal and One Way Link Exchange
Campaign in various categories. We have a dedicated team of 33 professionals to
serve you. Our Link Builders specialize in getting theme based targeted links
for Client’s website.

We provide you with Reciprocal and One way link building with the following
essential parameters: -

1. We ensure that the page where the webmaster has added our link is indexed by
Google/Yahoo depending upon the client’s requirement.
2. We ensure the committed number of links on that particular link page.
3. We ensure that it should not be a ‘ffa’ (free for all) site.
4. We ensure that the sites must be related to the theme of the campaign we are
working for.
5. We ensure the webmaster uses the proper anchor text/description provided to
him to place our link at his site.
6. We ensure that no webmaster receives a repeated Link Request Mail for the
same campaign.

We can assure you of getting quality links for your site. Most firms overseas
have achieved a significant amount of savings by outsourcing either complete or
part of their work to us in India. We wish you the best of luck and looking
forward to a long and healthy business relationship with you and your company.

We are anxiously waiting for your positive response.

Kind Regards!
Sameer

Website: www.thinkbizsolutions.com
IP: 122.161.252.4 “

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • MisterWong
  • Print
  • Propeller
  • Reddit
  • Slashdot
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • blogmarks
  • LinkArena
  • LinkedIn
  • Live
  • Netvouz
  • NewsVine
  • Socialogs
  • Wikio
  • Blogosphere News
  • connotea
  • DZone
  • eKudos
  • Faves
  • Gwar
  • IndianPad
  • Kirtsy
  • Linkter
  • muti
  • MyShare
  • MySpace
  • Netvibes
  • Scoopeo
  • Upnews
  • Webnews.de
  • Webride
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Yigg
  • BarraPunto
  • BlinkList
  • Current
  • Diigo
  • Fark
  • Fleck
  • PDF
  • RSS
  • SphereIt
  • Twitter
  • Wists
  • Wykop
  • Tipd
  • Ping.fm
  • Simpy

6 Responses to “ThinkBizSolutions.com Spam”

  1. George Says:

    got the same email from them. getting fed up with all this indian crap.

    good work with this site mate expose them all :)

  2. Pop Up Stands Says:

    Has anyone actually used this company or had experience of them. They emailed me also. Just because they are based in India doesn’t make them crooks eh?

  3. Serviceteam Says:

    Yes, unfortunately we did pay them some money. For some SEO on one of our smaller sites. A test really to see if they were any good. They asked for a 50% deposit. It was for a relatively small amount. Needless to say, we have never received any services from them. Avoid them. They are crooks.

    I’m sorry to say that generally the experience we have had outsourcing to Indian companies has been very poor. It has not been a cost effective exercise. We now only use companies based in the United Kingdom (where we’re based.

    Our advice is to ignore any unsolicited email, regardless of the compelling nature of their offer.

  4. Pop Up Stands Says:

    Hi,

    They did some link building for us, we had no such problems with them.

  5. Serviceteam Says:

    Well, we did finally receive our project. They gave us a bank account to pay the money into that they did not have access to. I don’t think they have ever done any business with a Western company before.

    We did get the links. And they are low quality.

    The thing that has irritated me most about this whole experience is their attitude to the payment. They have consistently implied that they have done me a favour by completing the project for 50%. When I have paid 100% for the service.

    So, I retract my statement. They are not crooks. But they are certainly incompetent.

  6. Inkman12 Says:

    I have used the company, be very very wary, i purchased some links that was gauranteed for 12 months, 4 weeks later most are all broken!
    I have tried emailing, skypemessages, all sorts yet don’t get any response back!
    STAY CLEAR

Leave a Reply