Gladbed.com – Chinese Pharma Spam

November 1st, 2008

Here is another silly spammer:

“The ultimate convenience store in drugs, brought to you in just one click!

Select from thousands of prescr. drugs to be delivered right to your doorstep.

- V & C, Tram, Som all available

- Express delivery

- Secure checkout via credit card

- No limit to quantity ordered

- NO DOCTOR’S VISITS – all orders are filled inhouse and shipped out straight to you

Don’t pay a single cent more than you have to for the meds you need, today.

Click here: galdbed.com ”

A simple whois search will show:

Domain Name      : gladbed.com
PunnyCode        : gladbed.com

Registrant:
Organization   : LIUXIUYING
Name           : CAIMEIHUI
Address        : NANMENXILU23
City           : weifangshi
Province/State : shandongsheng
Country        : china
Postal Code    : 261003

Funny that the title of the website is “Canadian Pharmacy” while the IP location is

Beijing – Beijing – Cnc Group Hunan Province Network

Careful with these guys…make sure you wont give them your card details unless you want to have some funny surprises.

Leave a Reply