Porienase.com – Spam and Warez Software

October 31st, 2008

Another stupid spammer:

“Get the great discounts on popular software today !
All sofware is instantly available to download – No Need Wait!
ALL OUR SOFTWARES ON ALL EUROPEAN LANGUAGES – USA, English, France, Italy, Spanish, German and more!!!

Windows XP Pro With SP2 – $59.95
Adobe Acrobat Pro 8 – $69.95
Office 2003 Pro – $59.95
Adobe Photoshop CS2 – $79.95
AutoCAD 2007 – $149.95

———————————————–
Also we have so much soft for MACINTOSH!!!
Microsoft Office 2004 for MAC  $79.95
Adobe Acrobat 7 Professional for MAC  $59.95
Adobe Creative Suite 2 Premium for MAC  $229.95
Macromedia Dreamweaver 8 for MAC  $69.95

- Visit our site:  porienase.com”

The email comes from

while a quick whois for porienase.com shows

Registrant [1579117]:
michael zeigler 
18 long meadow
jackson
TN
38305
US

…also the IP location is somewhere in

Korea, Republic Of – Tbroad Chungbu Broadcasting Co Ltd

Noticed another couple of .blogspot blogs where this idiot is “advertising” his crap. Perhaps Google should be more careful when allows everyone to register and set up a blog. Funny stuff…the owner of the .blogspot account said he is from Dominican Rep. :)

Right…this idiot not only spam your mailboxes but also try to sell illegal software…beware!

 

StandoutPlacement.com – Chinese Spam

October 31st, 2008

  StandoutPlacement.com would spam your email offering SEO services and high rankings. “I can put your site at the top of a search engines listings. If this is something you might be interested in, send me a reply with the web addresses you want to promote and the best way to contact you with so [ ... ]

SubmitQueen.com – Indian SEO Spam

October 31st, 2008

  Indians became celebrities long time ago in the spam world for their natural way to beg for a service. When it comes to SEO services I’d say they are world champions in providing the cheapest deals around, but not only they do that but most of them spam like hell begging for a little something [ ... ]