PrimetechSoftware.com Spam

January 16th, 2010

Get your Website Ready in Rs.5000/- Only:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

We develop your unique website with a unique domain name for e.g. www.yourcompany.com,to  fit with your goals, current marketing efforts and your budget.

- Personalized Email Address,

- Unlimited Email Forwarding & Alias.

- Unlimited FTP Access.

- 1 Domain Name. (As suggested by you)

- 1 year Domain renewal free in advance for existing Registered domains

- 25 MB Web Space.

- 5 POP3 Email Accounts.

- 1 Home Page, 1 About Us and Contact Us Page.

- 4 Products/Services Pages.

- Dynamic Feedback or Query Form.

Marketing Department

Manisha Tripathi

Primetech Software

A-201, Kesar Plaza,

Charkop Market,

Plot No. 239,

Kandivali (W),

Mumbai – 400 067

http://www.primetechsoftware.com

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • MisterWong
  • Print
  • Propeller
  • Reddit
  • Slashdot
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • blogmarks
  • LinkArena
  • LinkedIn
  • Live
  • Netvouz
  • NewsVine
  • Socialogs
  • Wikio
  • Blogosphere News
  • connotea
  • DZone
  • eKudos
  • Faves
  • Gwar
  • IndianPad
  • Kirtsy
  • Linkter
  • muti
  • MyShare
  • MySpace
  • Netvibes
  • Scoopeo
  • Upnews
  • Webnews.de
  • Webride
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Yigg
  • BarraPunto
  • BlinkList
  • Current
  • Diigo
  • Fark
  • Fleck
  • PDF
  • RSS
  • SphereIt
  • Twitter
  • Wists
  • Wykop
  • Tipd
  • Ping.fm
  • Simpy
 

Ruchi @ MarketingTechnologyOnline.com Spam

January 16th, 2010

  Hello, I am Ruchi, Business Development Manager. It’s a pleasure to make your acquaintance. We are an online marketing firm with a special focus on Search Engine Optimization. We follow a B2B model where in a lot of digital firms from US, UK , Australia etc outsource there campaigns for us to execut [ ... ]

CatTechnologies.com Spam

January 16th, 2010

  Another bunch of loosers spamming mailboxes and begging for work: “Dear Manager, My email truly is a request for information. I’m Tina with CAT Technologies Ltd, and I’m contacting Technology Companies to determine whether you have an occasional or ongoing consideration for off shoring w [ ... ]

MmSoftSolutions.com Spam

September 19th, 2009

  Another spammy company begging for work. MmSoftSolutions.com…now guess where are they from? Obviously from India! Since 90% of the spam emails I receive are from India I’d be happy if God will do something and shut down the whole internet connections in this country. Or make them their o [ ... ]

ThinkBizSolutions.com Spam

September 19th, 2009

  Another “reputable” indian company begging for work: “sameer sameer web.masterweb@yahoo.in wrote: Dear Sir/Madam, We are an Indian online marketing firm specializing in Search Engine Marketing projects (Google PPC campaigns and SEO), Reciprocal and One Way Link Exchange Campaign in [ ... ]

Tarun Kumar – another indian spammer

August 25th, 2009

  When it comes to indians…bloody hell…so many of them! I know India is a big country but still…so many idiots in there? Here is another “SEO specialist” sending unsolicited emails. More than that he claims there are 30 “professionals” in his company but still [ ... ]

Tej Pratap Singh is a Spammer!

August 25th, 2009

  “Dear Sir \ Madam, We are a Delhi-NCR, India based, and leading web services company with main competency in link building, working as an outsourced vendor for many reputed SEO agency based in USA, UK, Canada and Australia. We have a dedicated team of 96 professionals to serve you. We build th [ ... ]

Connect Infosoft Spam

August 24th, 2009

  Here we go… more indian spam: Dear Sir / Madam, I am Prakriti from Connect Infosoft, working as a International Marketing Executive. Connect Infosoft (www.connectinfosoft.com (if not work kindly copy and paste it in the browser) More links can be found at this link : http://www.connectinfosoft [ ... ]

Important Message from FBI

May 18th, 2009

  Ever wanted to receive a friendly email from FBI? Well you’ll have to wait in queue…I was the lucky one to receive such a thing ) “From: “Federal Bureau Of Investigation” <robert.muller@bureau.org> Anti-Terrorist and Monitory Crimes Division. Federal Bureau Of Inv [ ... ]

Where the Elite Spam

May 16th, 2009

  From: “Gold World Casino” <2pws3pu2u@thebestreklam.com> Where the Elite Play… Do you want the bonuses the winners get? Then go to the most elite casino online, EuroClub Casino! EuroClub Casino offers prime bonuses for a sophisticated player like you. Top grade playing and the [ ... ]